Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AGL Tech Day! (Virtual)

April 13

Automotive Grade Linux (AGL) is hosting its annual AGL Tech Day on April 13, 2022 at 3 -6 pm JST/8-11 am CEST/11 pm – 2 am PST. AGL Tech Day! is a one-day event, bringing together the AGL community to discuss the most recent technology updates and connect with other community members. It is an invitation-only event for member companies of The Automotive Grade Linux Foundation and invited guests.

Kate Stewart, VP of Dependable Embedded Systems at The Linux Foundation, and Philipp Ahmann, technical business development manager at Robert Bosch GmbH and ELISA Project ambassador and TSC member, will be at AGL Tech Day to present ELISA Project updates, specifically progress from the Automotive Working Group.

Learn more about event by clicking here on the main event website: https://events.linuxfoundation.org/agl-linux-tech-day/program/schedule/.

 

AGL Tech Day!

Details

Date:
April 13
Event Category:
Website:
https://events.linuxfoundation.org/agl-linux-tech-day/