Skip to main content

Christopher Temple

Christopher Temple is Lead Safety & Reliability Architect at Arm.

Read More

Elana Copperman

Elana Copperman, PhD is a System Safety Architect at Mobileye (part of Intel).

Read More

Gabriele Paoloni

Governing Board Chair, Red Hat

Gabriele Paoloni is an Open Source Community Technical Leader at Red Hat where he defines best methodologies and requirements to qualify Linux for functional safety usage.

Read More

Jason Smith

Jason Smith is currently the Principal Engineer for Robotics and Control Systems Consumer Technology at UL LLC.

Read More

Kate Stewart

Kate Stewart is the VP, Dependable Embedded Systems at The Linux Foundation.

Read More

Lukas Bulwahn

Lukas is a community member since the inception of the ELISA project.

Read More

Paul Albertella

Paul Albertella is a consultant at Codethink.

Read More

Philipp Ahmann

Philipp Ahmann is a technical business development manager at Robert Bosch GmbH with focus on Open Source activities.

Read More

Shuah Khan

TSC Chair

Shuah Khan is a Linux Kernel Fellow at The Linux Foundation.

Read More